Days: Nov 2 2015
Caroline enters the foyer of the Martin mansion wearing proof positive that Dr. Salinas's treatments might have some trippy side effects.
And if the dress weren't enough? And it is, she begins having visions of Bo and Steve going down in the plane crash.
These are mostly the same scenes from Friday's episode and they are beautifully cut.
Caroline calls Bo's name. She sounds like a demented cow at least one of the times. She's dressed like a demented rose garden, so…
She keeps flashing to the boys crashing. She keeps calling out for Bo. She's clearly freaked. But not so much about Steve. He is clearly a red shirt to this operation for her, which is fine… because she's Bo's mom and because Bo is her favorite (poor Kay, nobody's favorite) but she sent Steve on this stupid mission to find Bo. She sent him And then she can't drum up a tiny little bit of concern for him?
No, of course not. Steve? Also nobody's favorite. It's okay Steve and Kay, we love you.
Julie comes in to find Caroline calling for and reaching out for Bo. She's understandably concerned.
I would be too but I'm too focused wondering if the costume jewelery people got all of this in a similar bin, because Jullie's pieces and Caroline's pieces? They have a similarity.``
I hate Julie's broach as much as I hate Caroline's outfit, but then I actually like the piece Caroline is wearing in her hair.
When Peggy wore this outfit to the Emmy's did she style it with the same jewelry?
Maggie and Victor come in and Julie explains to them that Caroline's had another one of her visions of Bo.
Vic's concerned. Maggie doesn't look too thrilled but if it is Vic's concern or Caroline being clearly off her rocker? Well, who knows. Both are pretty valid concerns from Maggie's point of view. No hate.
Caroline explains that Bo was on a plane and he couldn't get home.
Julie explains about the visions. Julie is actually pretty good at conveying that this is crazy but less in a way that makes it obvious to Caroline she thinks it is crazy.. in this one particular scene.
Vic asks why Bo couldn't get home.
"Because he looked like he was dead."
Friday's show they totally showed an image of him looking dead. Today's show? Not so much. But there you go.
Caroline doesn't mention the plane crashing or that Steve was also on the plane or that there were only two passengers so it was clearly a private plane… so Victor has no reason to try to call Pete the Pilot to assess the status of his plane.
He wouldn't get through, anyway. But Caroline's buried the important info here. Just saying.
Also saying that I don't love Maggie's look but it does look 60s style to me. So good on her.
Ben's running late for the party and Abby's getting concerned about it. Although, why she's getting so concerned when she has not put on her dress for the party yet? Welll…..
I kind of like this look, though. When you aren't focused on how not smooth her belly padding is.
She calls Ben's cell. Ben's cell rings. In the room.
Abby goes to it and picks it up and sees a completely charming picture of Ben and Abby, I'll spare you…. only because Halloween is over.
She flips through more of his pictures, I think because she was legitimately charmed by how cute the picture of them was and she wanted to see more.
But? No.
She sees Chad. And Chad. And more chad. And honestly, I think Ben has a little man crush.
But who could blame him? Have you seen those eyes? Damn.
Ben catches Abbs on his phone. He is not pleased.
Andre twirls Stefano around in his chair.
They're going to paint the town red and celebrate that tomorrow Hope will be dead and Chad will be….. I can't think of a word for free that rhymes with dead…. Sigh. Andre would have liked it if I did.
Hope Twirls
Aiden lurks.
He knocks a plant off the porch. It's not in a terracotta pot or anything, just one of those plastic container from the shop… and that's fine, really. But mad props to Hope's ear that she hears the commotion and goes to look.
The plane? It has crashed. In a corn field. Or maybe a wheat field. In a field of something with crops as high as an elephant's' eye? Or at least as high as the airplane's window.
A bloodied Steve regains consciousness and looks around.
He sees Bo and utters the softest "Bo" imaginable. It is far, far, far subtler than any "Bo" Caroline's uttered in months but much more effective.
For Bo, too. He immediately opens his eyes.
Awwww. True love needs only whisper.
And safety first? Totally works in Steve's favor. He's securely in his seat. Bo? He's on the floor.
Good job buckling in, Steve. Good job buckling in!
--
Eric's taking photos of the flower arrangements and talking to Marlena. I assume he's focusing on the flower arrangements because they are nicer than most people's dresses.
Marlena wishes Will could be there.
Eric agrees that Both Will and Sonny would have loved this sort of event.
Which, okay, sure. But at this point I'm pretty sure Marlena wishes Will could be at any sort of event, Gala, church bingo, rummage sale, KKK rally… literally anything. Even something he and Sonny wouldn't have loved.
Marlena gets distracted by Kate and Nicole. Marlena thinks they should have hired Eric over the fancy/famous photographer they did.
Eric blows it off as no big deal.
I don't' know if he really feels that way, but you know considering what Will is doing right now? Not getting a fancy/schmancy fashion industry job? Eh.
Clearly trying to prove he's okay, Eric takes Marlena's photo and makes a big deal of how good she looks. But Marlena is sure her smile is forced. She's missing Will and now John is gone.
Dude, he's on a business trip.
I genuinely feel like Dee's had really, really good work done and looks good for her age but when you see so much neck and back area? It is harder to hide. That said? For her age? She still looks pretty fab.
Jen and JJ are talking to Lucas and Adrienne. Weird that Jen's half brother is dating her sister-in-law.
I don't like Adrienne's wig here. I mean, really?!?!? Why do they style her so old?
But the dress is fine. Hey, if you're considering a prophylactic mastectomy, you might as well flaunt them while you've got them.
Adrienne wants a glass of wine which is really code for the writers want Lucas and Adrienne out of this scene so JJ and Jen can talk about them. Mission accomplished.
I think Jen is on a lot of people's best dressed list for the night but I hate, hate, hate the "let's pretend this is nude even though it isn't" mesh thing that is so popular. My entire goal in life is never to ever dress in something a figure skater would wear.
Not because of disdain for the sport, but because the nude mesh? It is always so incredibly noticeable and distracting and doesn't add to the outfit. Hate.
This isn't mesh but it is so close to Jen's skin tone that I think the nude effect is what they were going for here and it just doesn't work for me.
But hey, at least it is her real hair.
Also I consider it terrible form to try to assume what other people's grief is like. Because everybody grieves differently. And so I realize I'm being terrible here, but it's late and I've had two bananas so I can't help myself.
"Uncle Lucas must feel what I feel." Um, no. Just no. Uncle Lucas lost his son. You lost your ex-girlfriend.
See, I told you I was a witch with a B.
In fairness JJ follows it up with, "What the hell am I doing at a party?" Which I get more… except it feels like Paige died a century ago, so…. I kind of forgot for a second why he and Uncle Lucas would be feeling similar things.
Jen assures JJ that Lucas will be okay because he has Adrienne looking out for him… um… okay…
JJ wants to know if Adrienne and Lucas are together now but Jen doesn't know. "I feel like I need a scorecard these days to keep up with her and Justin."
So I'm not the only terrible person. Wonder if Jens riding banana high as well tonight. (seriously, I had two bananas because I love them and I haven't had a banana in a long time (three weeks?) and I just got a bunch and all the bananas are the perfect ripeness so…. But it sounds like I'm talking about illicit drugs. I'm not. Bananas. Big yellow!)
Eric starts to shoot Lucas and Adrienne's picture. She rests her head on Lucas's shoulder for the photo. It is kind of cute.
Then she runs into Justin…. and Eve… together. And Eve is not styled like she's 75 years old.
I find it weird because I am not sure at this point that I'm rooting for Justin and Adrienne but when I see him with Eve, I kind of feel like he's cheating. I think it's just happened so fast. And I'm not loving Adrienne/Lucas but it didn't just happen.
The thing is Adrienne is at the party with Lucas. So it is fine that Justin is at the party with somebody else. It just doesn't quite feel fine. Maybe Justin and Eve will grow on me.
Rafe's at work. He finds the invitation and studies it.
Hope Alice Brandy and Aiden Jennings…. No middle name for Aiden. Writers aren't any more invested in Aiden than they were in Joe when he was born. Still bitter. About Joe.
Lani comes in and catches Rafe staring at his invitation. Rafe confesses that he hates showing up alone at these things so he's going to arrive at the very last minute and perform his best man duties.
Lani has a better idea. He can invite her.
I should consider a character who has been on screen a literal handful of times to be kind of sassy having already invited herself on a date. But Lani is just…. nothing…. I don't hate her. I just find her to be completely forgettable.
On the plane Bo gets to his feet while Steve snarks at him. "Oh Dude, flying through the storm, that was a good idea. Let me tell you…"
Bo thinks they are carrying too much cargo… Steve and his ego are too much weight for the plane. LOL.
Steve wants to know what Bo's next brilliant idea is.
What I like about this scene is that they are playing it pretty bruised and battered. They are so going through the motions of snarking at one another while they asses the damage to themselves. But there isn't a lot of joviality in their tones.
Bo thinks they should get off the plane and find a way back to Salem.
Bo is very goal oriented.
Sparks fly in the general direction of the cockpit and Steve remembers about Pete. He goes off to check on the pilot. Good of one of them to remember him.
Hope comes back in from trying to find the source of the noise outside. must've been the wind. She runs upstairs to change out of her dress and into the dress she's wearing pre wedding. Aiden lurks.
Um, where was he hiding when Hope was investigating? She's a trained professional. She needs to go back to training.
--
Marlena looks in the mirror and Don Craig looks back…
Oh, wait, no it is Marlena.
Marlena's feeling sad because of Will and feeling abandoned with John gone during this hard time.
John walks in. Eric sees him for like a week and makes all sorts of fun expressions but Marlena doesn't notice anything that isn't about her, so John has to step in to make his presence known.
"Any man who would abandon you should have to have his head examined." Says a man who has had his head examined many, many, many times.
Lani explains that it is an act of charity for them both to go together. She claims she has an invite to the gala but I think she's mostly trying to get Rafe to take her so she can stalk Abe… but that is complete speculation. Sal Stowers is not playing layers.
Rafe wants to be careful about going out because he's her boss… but then he goes with her anyway, so the point? I don't know.
Abby tries to defend herself to Ben. And it is reasonable that she's holding his phone. But then she brings up the whole plethora of pictures of Chad. So she's mentioned Chad's name, something that always enrages Ben. Not a great choice, Abbs.
Ben is stalking Chad; but she should have pretended she hadn't noticed.
Eve and Lucas bond over having dead children and still having to attend fancy dress up functions. Adrienne and Justin give each looks… confused looks? Longing looks? Sympathetic looks? All of the above at various times. But they are completely civil to one another and to one another's dates so no complaints.
Roman comes up to JJ and Jen wanting to know if they've talked anymore about JJ being a cop.
Jen tries to be nice to Roman as she explains that the idea has been tabled.
Roman's confused.
This confuses Jen.
And eventually JJ has to confess that he's already turned in his application to the police academy.
JJ's over 18 here so Jen doesn't have a lot of recourse to stop him. But she is not happy,she's not even a little bit happy.
JJ would care but Gabi walks in looking spectacular (although, I don't love the hair) and JJ's not really focused on Jen at all.
I mean have you seen Gabi. Team JJ!
Nicole and Kate greet Brady and Dan.
We'll pause while we digest what everybody's wearing.
I think Nicole looks great. I don't mind the glasses. I don't know why she went with them? A period authenticity because she couldn't wear her disposable lenses in the 60s or she just thought they were cute? Who knows. But I'm cool with this look.
Dan looks good. Brady looks really good.
Kate. Yeah? Um? Huh? She's wearing a 70s jumpsuit and my grandmother's housecoat. Is she hoping that something worn in the 70s and and by somebody in their 70s would somehow make a cohesive outfit.
My mother doesn't read these but if she did she would tell you that she is in her 70s and she has never once worn a housecoat. I'd argue that her mother wore several in her 70s and we would agree to let the point stand.
Kate's wig? I've got literally no words. None.
And speaking of wigs? What the heck with Theresa's hair? OMG.
Kate chides her for her dress design, which is fine, but she accuses the dress of having a neckline ripped off from Valentino's fall line… um… it is a sweetheart neckline. So, whatever… Valentino didn't invent those.
Ciara comes in and greets Shawn. Then Shawn greets Chase. Shawn is still awkward about this wedding but he is trying to be nice to Chase. I feel like that part is genuine. Which is good, because Chase is going to need all the friends he can get.
Especially when his buddies catch on that he's wearing a green suit. Green.
Shawn says he and Chase will be brothers when all of this is over. Ciara isn't cool with sharing her brother.
Vivan is green, really, really green. Greener than Chase's suit. Chase wore that entirely to camouflage Vivian's greenness. But she's been thrown into a really awkward position getting used to her character during a big event. She doesn't have the quiet grounding scenes that Joe got with Steve and Kay early on. So I think that hurts her.
But really she's doomed to fail at this role because people still want Lauren Boles.
I thought Lauren was incredibly charismatic but also a really, really terrible ham who was told that big over the top charisma was acting… so I don't so much mind the change. (Hides!)
Hope comes in and hugs her kids, her future step kid, and fusses with her hair…
Everybody wants to know where Aiden is.
He's sneaking around in Hope's house, fondling his killing kit, and having creepy flashbacks to his killing hope fantasy.
Now, aren't you sorry you asked?
--
Kate needles Theresa about her sketches. Brady defends her. Theresa's pleased, very pleased. Whatever.
Dan now ships Theresa and Brady, I assume because he came to his sense and knows this is the best way to keep Brady away from Mel.
JJ and Gabi meet up in the hallway. They are adorable together but they aren't eye snogging levels of adorable. Time will tell.
Roman tells Jen to get on board with JJ and the cop thing because she isn't going to change JJ's mind. Also, Caroline wasn't too pleased about Roman becoming a cop… which… um… given that Roman's been killed a few times? Well, Caroline isn't that far off base. Don't bring that bit up, Roman.
Also? This is where my mom started shipping Jen/Roman as a way to keep characters she hates from interacting with characters she likes.
Ben claims he was following Chad… to keep Chad away from Abby.
Abby's all, but I wasn't even with Chad in any of these pictures.
She claims to notice that the time stamp on the photos proved they were all taken on the same days as the murder. But really? What are the chances she'd even see the time stamp? I think she's throwing shade and she knows these are the days the murders happened because they are the only times she wasn't with Chad. Heh.
Okay, that's clearly not what we're supposed to believe, but it makes more sense than she saw the time stamp and happens to correlate those three or four random dates to the dates of the murders.
Aiden hides his bag of murder accessories in Hope's loveseat. If this was Arsenic and Old Lace there would already be a body in that window seat and that would be hysterical.
Rafe arrives at the party with Lani. She's cute in her dress. 60s? Who knows. But it is cute.
Lani says, "Rafe was kind enough to let me tag along" so, you know, nobody thinks this is a date. Which would be cuter if it actually was a date.
Julie pulls Hope aside to talk about Caroline. Caroline, she's still having visions of Bo. Julie's worried. Eh, what can you do?
Hope just hopes the wedding will make Caroline come to terms with things and end her visions. Hope thinks she's pretty powerful, doesn't she?
Steve's back. Pete's alive! He's jacked up his ankle pretty badly, though and can't go adventuring. Instead he's going to spend his time planning a lawsuit against Bo.
Hee. Wonder what Steve said to him up in that cockpit all those times Steve went back for a little chat?
Oh, Also Pete says they're in northwest Kansas. I so want to do a Toto, we're not in Kansas anymore joke, but we are, in fact, still in Kansas.
Bo suggests they go, find a phone, call the paramedics for Pete, call Hope, and go home. Sounds like a solid plan to me.
--
Marlena is so very, very, very pleased John has arrived at the party. She's also a tad confused. Shortest ISA mission ever?
Nope, John saw a couple on the flight all dressed up for a night out together in New York. He realized he wanted to be with Marlena so he turned around and went home. It's "awwww" but it also feels like not the best career move.
John says he told the ISA to find another agent for their mission. He took the job on impulse and he'll be more considerate on a case by case basis in the future. Still in the ISA?
Marlena wants to know how this will impact his search for his family. John isn't fussed. That's in the past. Marlena is his future.
It's cute. Seriously. But he was obsessed with the whole past thing like 2 weeks ago. This feels like a rewrite. But whatever, I don't care about John's past either. And I'm sure somehow this will come back around to it, eventually.
They go into the party mostly to leave the foyer free for Aiden and Hope to canoodle. He's finally arrived. Whatever.
Abby thinks one of these time stamps could clear Chad.
Ben assures them they wouldn't.
Ben's right. At absolutely no point was he stalking chad and also, at the same time, committing a murder. But that would be an awkward explanation to give to Abby so he doesn't.
Instead he grabs his phone and begins deleting the pictures.
Hope they haven't uploaded themselves onto the cloud.
Abby's phone rings and she goes to take the call. It's Jen. Ben tells her to take the call and rip off his shirt to go take a shower.
Abby explains to Jen that they're running late because Ben hasn't been himself lately. He's acting strange.
Run Abby, Run!
She doesn't run and Ben overhears the strange comment. This will not end well.
Eric continues taking photographs at the party. He's having a good time getting candid shots of everybody, including Roman and Shawn after Roman tries to talk Shawn into leaving Maine and coming back to Salem. Shawn lives in Maine. Who knew?
Apparently Shawn and Belle have settled down in the US in the five or six years since this February when they were in Tahiti and presumably still sailing around the world.
Eric turns around and suddenly becomes way more focused on the shot he's about to take. I think it is going to be Nicole. No, it is the back of Teresa's head. Okay, Eric, okay.
Theresa assures Brady she can handle Kate being a total mean girl at work.
Brady says he'll handle it but he'll be there to back her up if she needs it, just let him know.
I liked Brady and Theresa when they were both complete messes but I find them dreadfully dull like this.
Marlena and John run into Roman and Shawn. Shawn hugs Marlena. Marlena and John do not ask after their only daughter and her only daughter. I assume they talk to Belle on a regular basis, but it still seems a little odd not to mention Belle.
Roman thought John was off playing James Bond.
Nope. He's more interested in playing the love interest of the prettiest girl at the party.
If Gabi heard this comment, she'd probably stick to JJ.
Aiden and Hope walk into the party and everybody claps. Which um… .huh? I know it is Hope's wedding, eventually, but right now it is the bicentennial.
I don't like that they combined these events. And at some point are they going to shoo all the extras out with a big, "okay, if you aren't invited to the wedding, it is time for you to go"?
Eric goes to take their picture and then his expression changes, dramatically. Maggie is still jumping up and down cheering, though.
Hope and Aiden, John and Marlena turn around to find Stefano has just been rolled in.
Duh, duh, duh.
--
Victor tells Stef he thinks he made a wrong turn.
Stef argues that Salem is his home and he as as much right to celebrate Salem's birthday as anybody… I hate to agree with Stef, but he probably has more right than Lani.
Andre argues the gala committee didn't mind taking his money.
Maggie's all over that. The committee returned that check thank you very much.
Andre thinks the whole town will be eating crow about their reaction when Chad is cleared.
Um?!?!? Does Andrew think Chad is the problem? Really? Sure, Chad is a bit awkward, but the DiMeras have a enough baggage with Salem to be unwelcome regardless of how many people Chad's killed.
Stefano just wanted to wish all the best to the bride.
The bride isn't interested in his wishes.
Stefano and Andre go.
Nobody misses them.
Steve and Bo have found some sort of warehouse/garage/something. They want to use the phone but the proprietor has a really, really antiquated phone system and is worried about the price of those long distance calls.
Steve gives the guy 100 dollar bill.
Gives Bo the phone and Bo calls… hope…
Hope can't answer though because she's busy dancing with Aiden.
Oh well.
Hope Bo also called the paramedics for Pete like he said he would, but I have no evidence he did.
--
Doug and Julie cut quite the rug on the dance floor.
Hope's phone continues to be ignored.
Bo's frustrated. It rolled to voicemail and then the call failed before he could leave a message. He tries to make the call again but the proprietor figures that will cost another 100 bucks.
Bo? Not pleased.
Steve steps between Bo and the guy. He doesn't mind being fleeced for a phone call once. A second time? Not so much.
He explains to the guy that his friend has been through hell and, "he would like nothing more than to beat the crap out of you. And once he gets started? I can't stop him."
And this guy? He should probably listen? Because Bo is looking menacing while carrying a very large wrench.
Did Steve's bag with the shaving kit and the extra shirt also include Bo's denim jacket and hoodie? Because seriously, that is a bag packed with care.
Steve should consider including Bo's butterfly knife and a couple of burner phones for next time, though.
Back at DiManson, Stefano goes to bed. He's not very menacing as a villain these days. I'd suggest he pick up Bo's wrench, but I'm not sure Joe could lift it.
Lani and Rafe make awkward conversation about Aiden. Rafe doesn't know him well but Aiden hasn't been in town long enough to outfit a wedding party so Rafe got the job. This is on TomSell. At two years post Salem arrival so even before he fully gets accepted by most of the Brady clan, Steve could easily get Frankie, Max, half the bartenders in Salem to stand up for him. Hope for sure if he didn't mind a coed wedding party. And Bo too, depending on the day. Plus he had his mom, his sister. Aiden? He has Chase. That's on TomSell. Aiden having no place on the canvas because he has no relationships outside of Hope? After two years in Salem? That is a pretty big misstep.
JJ asks Gabi about Lani. Gabi could care less. JJ offers to let Gabi go talk to Rafe but Gabi would rather explore the house, and JJ's welcome to come along. If this was further along in their flirtation I'd wonder what kind of trouble these two could get into upstairs.
But it isn't. Still,they're cute.
Nicole comes up to Eric to apologize for not giving him the photography job. He's fine. He likes working at the paper.
I like him working at the paper, too. I think I prefer that to the fashion job, were it not for the whole proximity to Nicole thing.
Eric assures Nicole that they are fine. And they might be but Daniel comes up and Eric excuses himself to grab a drink, forcefully.
Eve's glad she came. Justin makes a joke about an appearance from the prince of darkness himself. Then feels bad about it, since the princeling of darkness killed Paige (at least as far as they know) but Eve doesn't mind the joke. She's just glad she's not sitting all alone in her apartment.
I feel less like Justin is cheating here despite the flirtier nature of this scene than some others. Maybe I just need time.
Justin sees Adrienne dancing with Lucas. They share a look. But they both refocus on their partners.
Theresa's dress strap breaks. She sort of hilariously overacts the moment.
Then she gets a mischievous look on her face. Why? Who knows? Who cares?
Rafe goes to where Hope and Aiden are dancing. Aiden says Rafe can't cut in but Rafe is more concerned about what he's supposed to be doing during the wedding.
I guess they didn't have a rehearsal. I've been in weddings without them. But the one? I was 13. I was leading the processional for the first time in high heels going down a flight of stairs to the aisle…. I felt like Rafe. Um, couldn't somebody give me a clue before the music starts? Thanks.
Hope wants to get a photo of the two of them. Rafe is so not into that. Hope doesn't care.
Abby says she shouldn't have said anything. Jen encourages Abby to continue. Abby explains that Ben's just worried because Chad committed three murders. Abby still doesn't think Chad's guilty, but Ben NEEDS Chad to be guilty.
Well, that's true. It would keep him out of hot water.
Abby turns around to find Ben watching her, listening. Awkward.
--
Ben says he heard her talking to her mom.
"You were listening in on my conversation."
Ben hits the refrigerator. It's loud, and scary.
Scarrier? Ben, "I didn't do anything wrong. You did!"
Abby tries to sound very calm and rational and soothing.
"You told your mother I was strange."
Abby explains very, very calmly that she told her mother he wasn't acting like himself, that she was worried.
"No, no, it's you. You're the one that's acting strange. You're the one that can't accept reality." He is so cold and menacing and so incredibly good. I had no faith in RSW's ability to pull this off but crazy Ben is Crazy good!
Abby tries to tell him they need to go, for Hope, for the wedding. Anything to get out of there.
"I can't let you go. Can't you see? I can't ever let you go."
Like I said, Crazy!Good.
At the wedding Gabi/JJ/Brady bond until Theresa comes in. She can't quite look at JJ, and that's pretty funny.
JJ leaves the room and takes Gabi with him. As they are leaving Gabi asks about Theresa and JJ responds, "She's somebody you don't want to know."
LOL.
Theresa and Brady bond over Tate and she goes to fix her wardrobe malfunction. So boring.
Aiden can't find Hope and he asks Doug and Julie about it. Doug tells Aiden to, "cool it, Kiddo" which cracked me up.
Hope shows up and says she doesn't have cold feet, but she knows a cure for that. They kiss.
Meanwhile Steve hands Bo the phone. "Dude says you can use the phone. Make all the calls you want. Just make it count this time."
Bo goes to another room to make his call.
Caroline wanders around outside.
A swarm of honey bees attack thinking they've found a garden full of roses.
Oh, wait, no. Caroline just mutters that she did see Bo! She's certain, but even the bees are skeptical.
Caroline's phone rings. She checks caller ID. She answers anyway. "Hello?"
"Hey, Ma, it's me." Says Bo.
Caroline gives a soft little loving "Bo?" Sort of like Steve on the plane, but not as soft and loving a that.
Bo smiles!
Awwwww.
Wow this is way too long and there are way, way too many photos! But it is a GALA. There has to be photos! Back to normal overly long tomorrow.
No comments:
Post a Comment